Daily Archives: June 1, 2012

Five American TV shows that I love: Part 1

I havent had a life in the last two years because of my job, so my biggest escape was to go home and watch TV every night. However, TV dramas in Hong Kong are a joke. They are so predictable … Continue reading

Posted in TV & movies | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

First thing first: What makes and what doesn’t make me an ABC

I’ve been thinking about this a lot lately. I am a very social person, because of my previous job nature, I always have to communicate effectively with people. Together with my English skills, my personality is my biggest asset and … Continue reading

Posted in identity crisis, random things | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Who the hell are you?

If you are lucky enough to have stumbled on my blog and wonder who the hell I am and what this is all about, please take a moment to read this.  In the American pop culture, Asians Americans (those born … Continue reading

Posted in identity crisis, random things | Leave a comment